MBC Concerts

All concerts booked by MBC 

KRASHKARMA

Support: Nasty Rumours & Neckarions
Friday 07.06.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Madball

Support: Svetlanas & Drain Down
Friday 28.06.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Agnostic Front

Support: Selfish Hate & Valara
Wednesday 03.07.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Booze & Glory (UK)

Support TBA
Saturday 06.07.24 – Café atlantik freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Café Atlantik Freiburg

The Casualties (USA)

Support: Disturbance (NL), Call the Cops (IT), Rumkicks (KOR)
Friday 19.07.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

IGNITE

Support: Stereo Dynamite
Sunday 21.07.24 – Café Atlantik Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Café Atlantik Freiburg

Terror (USA)

Support: Mortal Form (DE) & Peace of Mind (DE)
Thursday 25.07.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Descendents (USA)

Support: Nofnog (CH) & Lookout Below (DE)
Friday 26.07.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Jungle Rot (USA)

Support: Warfield (DE) & Favor the Bold (DE)
Saturday 27.07.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Sick of it all (USA)

Support: I cut out your name (DE) & Drain Down (DE)
Sunday 28.07.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Born of Osiris (USA) Special Guest: Distant

Support: Never
Tuesday 20.08.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Bokassa (NOR)

Support TBA
Thursday 05.09.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Knife (DE) & Phantom Corporation (DE)

Support: Hedvig (DE)
Tuesday 15.10.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Mystic Prophecy – Hellfire Tour ´24

Support: Iron Savior & Mad Max
Saturday 02.11.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Nazareth – Full steam ahead Tour ´24

Support TBA
Friday 15.11.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Pro-Pain (NYHC) & Die Dorks (GER)

Support TBA
Wednesday 04.12.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Peter and the Test Tube Babies (UK)

Support TBA
Saturday 14.12.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg

Toxoplasma (DE) & Gewohnheitstrinker (DE)

Support: Nonchalant (DE)
Saturday 21.12.24 – Crash Freiburg | Doors 19:00

Event Page: Facebook Event
Tickets: Eventim
Venue: Crash Freiburg